Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Committee and Managers 2015/16
Committee and Managers 2015/16
Monday 15th June 2015

Committee and Managers for 2015/16


The club are happy to announce the committee and team managers for 2015/16.
We are happy to announce that Matty Vaudrey is the new Assitant Secretary as well as becoming Social Secretary. The club would also like to welcome Craig Townson who is taking over as first team manager following the retirement of Phil Steele.



John Summerfield
Chairman - John Summerfield
Si Furlong
Hon. Secretary - Si Furlong
Jenny Furlong
Hon. Treasurer - Jenny Furlong
Andy Rannard
Vice Chairman - Andy Rannard
Matty Vaudrey
Assistant & Social Secretary - Matty Vaudrey
Liam Doyle
Committee Member - Liam Doyle



Liverpool Old Boys League Managers

Craig Townson
Craig Townson
Si Furlong
Si Furlong
Ste Armes
Ste Armes



I-Zingari Combination Veterans Managers

Ian 'Deano' Dee
Ian Dee - Over 40's
John Chadwick
John Chadwick - Over 35s