Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Sacre Coeur FPFC News

Sacre Coeur News

Displaying 81 to 90 of 125 news articles

Weekend preview
Friday 21st March 2014
The seconds and both vets sides in action this weekend»»more

First through to semi-finals while other sides all in action
Friday 7th March 2014
Just four sides in action this week after Collegiate forfeit Alan Brown Trophy game vs 1sts»»more

All five sides is action this weekend - weather permitting
Tuesday 18th February 2014
The 3 old boys sides and both vets sides are all due to play this week, as long as the pitches are playable»»more

Free FA Coaching Course - Monday 17th February
Thursday 13th February 2014
FREE Coach CPD Event - Developing Creativity and Small Sided Games »»more

Remaining Veterans fixtures released
Tuesday 11st February 2014
The remaining fixtures for the veterans have been released. All fixtures are still subject to change»»more

Four sides is action this weekend - weather permitting
Friday 7th February 2014
The 3 old boys sides and the Over 35's are all due to play this week, as long as the pitches are playable»»more

All games of this week
Saturday 1st February 2014
All matches this week have been postponed due to waterlogged pitches»»more

A full set of fixtures for this weekend
Friday 10th January 2014
All five teams are in action this weekend as the fixtures kick in after the Xmas break»»more

Club Shop now open
Sunday 1st December 2013
The club have teamed up with live4soccer.co.uk to provide club merchandise for those who wish to order.»»more

Week 9 Report - Surgery needed for the vets
Tuesday 5th November 2013
Four out of the fives sides were in action this week»»more