Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Sacre Coeur FPFC News

Sacre Coeur News

Displaying 11 to 20 of 125 news articles

Week 16 Preview
Thursday 21st January 2016
Weather permitting there are 5 league games scheduled for this weekend.»»more

Liverpool Old Boys Cup Draws
Wednesday 20th January 2016
The cup draws have been made for our 3 Old Boys teams. For full details of the draws follow the link»»more

Week 11 preview
Thursday 12th November 2015
3 sides play in County Cup games, whilst 2 are in league action»»more

Week 10 preview
Thursday 5th November 2015
County Cup week which sees 3 Coeur sides in action»»more

Week 9 Preview
Friday 30th October 2015
All five sides are in league action this week»»more

Week 8 Preview
Friday 23rd October 2015
The third team are in Northern Cup action, while the other 4 sides play in the league»»more

L.C.F.A. Cup Draws
Monday 19th October 2015
The draws have been made for the 3rd Round of the County Cups»»more

Week 7 Preview
Friday 16th October 2015
A preview of this weekend's games including the firsts and seconds in County Cup action»»more

Week 6 Preview
Thursday 8th October 2015
Preview of the weekend's matches with all five sides n league action»»more

Week 3 Preview
Friday 18th September 2015
All 5 teams in action for the first time this season»»more