Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Sacre Coeur FPFC News

Sacre Coeur News

Displaying 91 to 100 of 125 news articles

Week 9 preview - 5 games, weather permitting
Friday 1st November 2013
All five sides due to play again this week»»more

Week 8 Report - Don't mention the vets
Thursday 31st October 2013
See how the five sides got on in their league matches this week»»more

Week 8 preview - all five sides in action
Friday 25th October 2013
As long as the deluges and downpours hold off, all five Coeur sides should be in action this week.»»more

November fixtures released
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
Fixtures for november for all five sides have been released, including six cup games»»more

Week 7 Report - Not a victory in sight
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
With Civserv folding and a Vets County cup bye, there were just three teams in action.»»more

Week 7 preview
Friday 18th October 2013
Just 3 games this week with the seconds, thirds and over 40s all in league in action»»more

Week 6 Report - A mixed bag of results
Tuesday 15th October 2013
All five teams were in action this week, with 1 win, 2 draws and 2 defeats»»more

Week 6 preview
Friday 11st October 2013
All five teams in action including two matches vs Old Xavs»»more

Week 5 Report - Four games, 2 wins, 1 draw, 1 defeat
Thursday 10th October 2013
The seconds, thirds and both vets sides were in action on Saturday. See how they got on»»more

Social Events - Dates for your diary
Friday 4th October 2013
The club have booked venues for upcoming social events including:
A Race Night, Sportsman's dinner and Presentation night.
»»more