Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Si Furlong's Second Team
i-zingari combination division 1
Sacre Coeur

Jay Price (1)
I-Zingari Combination
Div 1
1 - 3
AFC Tuebrook

starting line up
Derrick Burns
Adrian Maxwell
Steve Allison
Paul Jackson
Jack Kilborn
Jay Price
Martin Wilson
Mick Taylor
Paul McNally
Joe Carragher
Rob Hatton

opposition :
AFC Tuebrook (H)
competition :
I-Zingari Combination Div 1
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
William Collins Playing Fields
referee :
to be confirmed