Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Ian Dee's Vets Team
i-zingari combination veterans division 2
MCL Vets
I-Zingari Comb Vets
Div 2
0 - 3
Sacre Coeur

John Chadwick (1)
Mike Roach (2)

starting line up
Paul Flanagan
Darren Kay
Andy Rannard
Dave Looby
Andrew Molloy
John Chadwick
Matty Davies
Mark Growney
Anthony OBrien
Mike Roach
Paul Burges
Michael Coyle
Les Short
Ian Dee
Mark Rannard

opposition :
MCL Vets (A)
competition :
I-Zingari Comb Vets Div 2
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Netherton Activity Centre
referee :
to be confirmed