Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
mike smith's Second Team
i-zingari combination division 1
Aintree Villa
I-Zingari Combination
Div 1
1 - 5
Sacre Coeur

Chrissy Whelan (3)
Dave Sutton (1)
Jonny Whelan (1)

starting line up
Paul McNally
Ste Pardoe
Andy Howard
Jonny Whelan
Steve Allison
Derrick Burns
Martin Wilson
Ryan Crosbie
Paul Jackson
Chrissy Whelan
Dave Sutton
Ste Alty
Shea Canning
Mike Smith

opposition :
Aintree Villa (A)
competition :
I-Zingari Combination Div 1
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Aintree Racecourse
referee :
to be confirmed