Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
marc 'derek' eckersall & mick carragher's First Team
liverpool county f.a. premier league premier division
Waterloo Dock
Premier Division
0 - 2
Sacre Coeur

starting line up
Dave Moran
Sean Powell
Jack Burke
Daniel O'Leary
Tim Holloway
Lee Owens
Will Dolan
Matty Stirzaker
Jonathan McKeown
John Carragher
Brian McIlroy
Martin Smeaton
Lee James
Michael Roberts
Stephen Molloy
Ian Johnson

opposition :
Waterloo Dock (A)
competition :
LCPL Premier Division
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Edinburgh Park
referee :
to be confirmed