Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
marc 'derek' eckersall & mick carragher's First Team
liverpool county f.a. premier league premier division
St Aloysius
Premier Division
1 - 3
Sacre Coeur

Daniel O'Leary (1)
Robin Miles (1)
Will Dolan (1)

starting line up
Dave Moran
Sean Powell
Lee Mullin
Daniel O'Leary
Tim Holloway
Ian Johnson
Lee Owens
Robin Miles
Jack Burke
Will Dolan
John Carragher
Jonathan McKeown
Lee James
Martin Smeaton
Matty Stirzaker
Neil Cooper

opposition :
St Aloysius (A)
competition :
LCPL Premier Division
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
King George V
referee :
to be confirmed