Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Alan Brown and Ian Dee's Vets Team
i-zingari combination veterans division 1
Sacre Coeur

I-Zingari Comb Vets
Div 1
0 - 1
Hillfoot Hey

starting line up
Gary Brennan
Anthony O'Brien
Andy Rannard
Carl Ross
Darren Kay
Matty Davies
John Chadwick
Bill Humphray
Michael Dee
Dave Lloyd
Philip Gorton
Paul Ferguson
Garry Smith
James Halpin
Les Short
Robert Morrison

opposition :
Hillfoot Hey (H)
competition :
I-Zingari Comb Vets Div 1
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Buckley Hill
referee :
to be confirmed