Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Alan Brown and Ian Dee's Vets Team
i-zingari combination veterans division 1
Sacre Coeur

Bill Humphray (1)
I-Zingari Comb Vets
Div 1
1 - 6

starting line up
Gary Brennan
Michael Dee
Matty Davies
Anthony O'Brien
Bill Humphray
Garry Smith
Ian Dee
Mick Kennedy
Mike Roach
Darren Kay
Dave Looby
Chris Cowley

opposition :
Turpins (H)
competition :
I-Zingari Comb Vets Div 1
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Buckley Hill
referee :
to be confirmed