Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Alan Brown and Ian Dee's Vets Team
i-zingari combination veterans division 1
Canon Elm
I-Zingari Comb Vets
Div 1
7 - 1
Sacre Coeur

Michael Dee (1)

starting line up
Gary Brennan
James Halpin
Andy Rannard
Michael Dee
Anthony O'Brien
Paul Ferguson
John Chadwick
Sean Cawley
Matty Davies
Mike Roach
Philip Gorton
Darren Kay
Dave Looby
Bill Humphray
James Murphy
Dave Lloyd

opposition :
Canon Elm (A)
competition :
I-Zingari Comb Vets Div 1
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Edinburgh Park Dockers Club
referee :
to be confirmed