Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
Alan Brown and Ian Dee's Vets Team
i-zingari combination veterans division 1
Hillfoot Hey
I-Zingari Comb Vets
Div 1
1 - 2
Sacre Coeur

Philip Gorton (1)
Matty Davies (1)

starting line up
Gary Brennan
Anthony O'Brien
Andy Rannard
Michael Dee
Ian Dee
Garry Smith
John Chadwick
Sean Cawley
Matty Davies
Philip Gorton
Dave Lloyd
Paul Ferguson
Darren Kay
Dave Looby
James Halpin

opposition :
Hillfoot Hey (A)
competition :
I-Zingari Comb Vets Div 1
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Garston Park
referee :
to be confirmed