Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
marc 'derek' eckersall & mick carragher's First Team
liverpool county f.a. premier league division 2
Redgate Rovers
Liverpool County Prem
Div 2
2 - 6
Sacre Coeur

Dave Moran (1)
John Carragher (1)
Michael Rawlinson (1)
Michael Roberts (1)
Neil Cooper (1)
Tim Holloway (1)

starting line up
Dave Moran
Stuey Aitken
Lee James
Mick Carragher
Jonathan McKeown
John Carragher
Jamie King
Gary Roach
Tim Holloway
Michael Roberts
Duncan Atkinson
Michael Rawlinson
Neil Cooper

opposition :
Redgate Rovers (A)
competition :
Liverpool County Prem Div 2
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Clarence House, West Lane Formby
referee :

Dave the Goalie opens his account for the season
Tbob fires a volley home