Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
marc 'derek' eckersall & mick carragher's First Team
liverpool county f.a. premier league division 2
Sacre Coeur

LCPL Challenge Cup
Qtr Final
0 - 2
Ford Motors

starting line up
Dave Moran
Lee James
Adam Spelman
Tim Holloway
Stuey Aitken
Mick Carragher
Jonathan McKeown
Peter Spelman
Neil Cooper
John Carragher
Duncan Atkinson
Gary Roach
Lee Owens

opposition :
Ford Motors (H)
competition :
LCPL Challenge Cup Qtr Final
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
referee :
to be confirmed