Sacre Coeur Former Pupils Football Club
marc 'derek' eckersall & mick carragher's First Team
liverpool county f.a. premier league division 2
Liverpool County Prem
Div 2
1 - 5
Sacre Coeur

Duncan Atkinson (2)
Michael Joyce (2)
Mick Carragher (1)

starting line up
Dave Moran
Lee James
Stuey Aitken
Tim Holloway
Adam Spelman
Neil Cooper
Peter Spelman
Jonathan McKeown
Mick Carragher
Duncan Atkinson
Michael Joyce
Lee Owens
Michael Roberts
Gary Roach

opposition :
Leyfield (A)
competition :
Liverpool County Prem Div 2
match date :
kick off time :
played at :
Thomas Lane, Broadgreen
referee :
to be confirmed